ID: 036 Name: Tanya


Age: 48 years old

Zodiac Sign: Aries

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am a very kind person. I am always helpful and ready to support. As for my personality I can say that I am rather devoted. I like animals, sea and traveling! The most important thing in life so me is family. I put it in the first place. I do not like betrayal, when people lie and hypocrisy. I have active life style. I have a dream to visit all the countries and to see every place on this planet. I like visiting museums and eager to see the best ones. I am also dreaming about seeing the ocean:).

Looking for: 48-60 years old


Hair color: Blond

Height: 168

Weight: 54 kg

Eye color: Blue


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children: Yes, a daughter is 24 years old

Education: University

Occupation: A Business owner

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: Some words about my hobbies!:) I like cooking a lot. Nice to be a good hostess. This is very important for me to go in for sport. In my free time I like knitting and my passion is reading. I think that self development is very important for people.

Seeking: The most important characteristics for me is man is decency, kindness and generosity. It can be very nice for me if he has healthy life style. It will be very easy for us them to understand each other and share the same interest. He need to be very positive and livable. I think that with such a man I can feel like a happy woman!.