ID: 087 Name: Tatiana


Age: 29 years old

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

From: Kiev

Lives for the moment:  Kiev  (write to us to confirm the location)

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I consider myself a sincere decent person who knows the value of family and close people.  Moral principles are very important to me, so I have only honest and serious intentions – to build a harmonious relationship that will lead to the creation of a family, the birth of children. I have simple women wishes: to love, to be loved and to make each other happier, to help other people, to do good family things together.

Looking for: 29-49 years old


Hair color: Brown

Height: 169

Eye color: Brown


Drink: Occasionally

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: No but I would like to have

Education: A University

Occupation: I work in the department sales & supply on the enterprise (I am engaged in documentary execution of agreements,

Language: English – well

Other Language: No

Hobbies&Interests: Healthy lifestyle, volunteering, hiking,  travel to beautiful places of the country, reading, cooking, handicrafts, beadwork, skating on horses.Sports: fitness, skating, morning exercise, jogging, badminton, table tennis

Seeking:   I’m looking for a family-oriented man, who has decided what he wants from life, sincere, honest, decent, kind – this is the basis.  Well, it is important that ours values and worldview are similar to be in unity to build a common future.