ID: 037 Name: Anna


Age: 34 years old

Zodiac Sign: Libra

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: My eyes show my soul, you can see that I have good heart and am sweet inside. I think that I am charming, because I often notice how people try to spend more time with me. I just do not open my heart to everyone, because it is very important for me, that a man awakes trust in me first. I like when the people who surround me feel good. I am a vivid and romantic woman who can sometimes be emotional and sometimes very quiet. You just have to feel me, then you will see my best qualities.

Looking for: 35-50 years old


Hair color: Blond

Height: 162

Weight: 55 kg

Eye color: Hazel


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children: Yes, a daughter is 7 years old

Education: A University

Occupation: A Stylist

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: You do not need much to bring me in a good mood, the main thing is real attention to me. I like quite classic things in life, tenderness, care and good manners. An unexpected bouquet of white flowers, a romantic walk and a cozy dinner will make me a loved and happy woman. I also like to travel and always like to learn something new, different customs, traditions and cultures. I always have desire and strength for this.

Seeking: In my dreams my beloved man is the one who leads and protects our family. He loves me and my child endlessly and does everything to make us happy as a family. I, as his wife, am always with him and support him with my love, care, and feminine tenderness. He is the head and I am the neck. We accepts each others’ wishes and we make the important decisions together because we are one whole.