ID: 025 Name: Tatiana


Age: 36 years old

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

Lives in: Mariupol

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am an active lady with an inquisitive mind. I have a calm temper and gentle nature. I am a loyal friend and a great conversationalist. I value honesty and openness in people. Of course, there should be some mystery in each woman, but I do not like secrets between close people. I am a purposeful person. I never give up. I easily find a common language with new people, and I always go on compromise.

Looking for: 36-58 years old


Hair color: Black

Height: 162

Weight: 60 kg

Eye color: Blue


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: Yes, a son is 12 years old

Education:  A University

Occupation: A Seller

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I have many different interests. I do sports and I take care about my health. I go to fitness several times a week. I also like swimming and I am going to the pool. I am a great chief. I love to cook for my loved ones. I like active rest. Trips to the forest, hiking or a trip out of town for a picnic are the best activities for me. I also love theatre and cinema. My friends and I often go to premieres in my town. I have an inquisitive mind and I love finding new hobbies.

Seeking: I am looking for a kind and sympathetic man for a serious relationship. He loves children and he is ready for family life. He knows how to treat a lady and he has good manners. My chosen one has an inner core, and he can become my strong shoulder in life. My man and I will be able to share common interests and life goals. I know what I want from life, and I’m sure that my chosen one is somewhere very close. Maybe it’s you?