ID: 007 Name: Valeriya


Age: 38 years old

Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

From: Odessa

Lives for the moment: Odessa (write to us to confirm the location)

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: Positive, with a good sense of humor, intelligent, active person.  I love to go out with friends, but at the same time, sometimes being alone. Love to take care ofothers, to surprise and delight. Reciprocity is important to me andromance. I have a strong will and a gentle heart, I am brave enough and decisive, but sometimes I need support. I love to hug with close people. I appreciate loyalty, respect and trust.

Looking for: 36-45 years old


Height: 167

Hair color: Blond

Eye color: Green


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: No but would like to have

Education:  A University

Occupation: A Neuropsychologist at the Center for work with special children.

Language: English – very well

Other Language: Spanish – basic

Hobbies&Interests: There are many interests. Running, fitness, squash, swimming, ridingskiing, sup-board, swimming, meditation, yoga, stretching, cycling. i like to spend time with friends, go to the cinema, theather. I  like traveling.

Seeking: I’m looking for a  man who knows what wants. Intellectually and emotionally developed who loves to travel, faithful, noble and respectful, appreciates respect, loyalty, dignity and comfort, knows how joke. Loves sports,  caring, loves to do surprises and give positive emotions, likes to make money and has family values.