ID: 002 Name: Victoria

Marriage Agency: Partners Agency

Basic:

Age:35 years old

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

Lives in: Kiev

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: Let me show you my inner world. I am happy, full of love and desire to share my tenderness with the right man. I am cheerful, honest, respectful, generous and attentive to others. My character is calm, kind, sometimes shy, sometimes too spontaneous, sometimes even unpredictable for myself:). But I am always affectionate, frank and friendly.

Looking for: 35-65 years old

Appearance:

Hair color: Light brown

Height: 165

Weight: 50 kg

Eye color: Grey

Lifestyle

Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: Single

Have children: No

Education: A University

Occupation: A Manager

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I have well organized and health life style. There are a lot of interests that excite me and touch the bottom of my heart. Life should consist of good emotions. Live like you are making love. This is my life. Extreme sport, travelling, riding, camping, backpacking, dancing make me feel good. Being good looking, well-educated, well-mannered lady is the description of my personality. I spend time with my friends at theatre, art exhibitions, concerts, and cinema. And most of all I like reading good book, especially about psychology and self-improvements. It helps me to care about my own harmony. Everything what surrounds me inspires me to be a good person.

Seeking: My man is full of heroism to protect my honor. He is strong and responsible, serious and romantic, generous and carying, attentive and charismatic, warm and self-sufficient, kind and intelligent. He doesn’t see any obstacle in the way to win my heart. Only he will be the winner of my tender love, care and experiments with food:)) Happy marriage, family harmony, mutual love, caring, support, life for two, and a baby as result of our true love… This is what we both dream about in life.