ID: 034 Name: Viktoriya


Age: 43 years old

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: You can see a very active and energetic person. I like traveling a lot and getting to know new places and new information about this world!:) I like meeting new people and I am rather sociable person. I can say that I am a bit emotional but in a very good sense! I am very easy to be with and I am always ready for new challenges and moments in life. I like animals a lot. I even have a cat at home. At my home it is very cosy and comfortable . I am always trying to keep it there to feel happy at home))) i have a nice son and we are very good friends.

Looking for: 43-55 years old


Hair color: Blond

Height: 156

Weight: 52 kg

Eye color: Green


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: Yes, a son is 24 years old

Education: A University

Occupation: A Dental assistent

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I can say that i am a sportive person. I like to watch sport and different games on tv . big tennis is also excites me a lot. Well, i am also going in for sport and play handball. Maybe we will have a chance to try to play with you or I can teach you? This is also always nice to meet with friends and spend nice time together.

Seeking:  Of course by me i see a courageous and brave man. I want him to be a real gentleman and a good person. I want him to be caring and very attentive to me:) I think that with me my man need to be very tender. I want to feel his love! Well, I also think that life is easy and nice and that is why there is always something to laugh at…so I hope that you have sense of humor!:).