ID: 051 Name: Yana


Age: 45 years old

Zodiac Sign: Taurus

Lives in: Mariupol

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I have a calm and balanced personality. I believe in dialogue and compromise. I treat people with a smile and kind attitude. My heart is tender and vulnerable which needs special care of my special one. At the same time I am a purposeful and goal minded person if there is a special stimulus for me. Right now my main goal is to meet my second half and to build harmonious relationships, so I will do my best for this 🙂

Looking for: 37-60


Hair color: Blond

Height: 167

Weight: 60 kg

Eye color: Grey-blue


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Widow

Have children: Yes, a son is 27 years old

Education:  A College

Occupation: As a hair stylist

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I am a handy and creative person, my passion for art is expressed in different spheres. I like hand work, drawing, due to my work I also create a lot, I work as a hair stylist. I express my creative side almost in all spheres of my life – both at work and in my leisure activities. I adore time on the nature, what can be better than a weekend trip in the country for BBQ in a company of close friends?!!! I also like city activities, going out in the theatre, cinema or some concert. I am a sociable and active person in my free time, I also don’t mind about a good dance and karaoke.

Seeking:  I wish to meet that old fashioned gentleman who enjoys being like that, who wants to see a lady close to him. He is wise and mature in his desire to be in the relationships, for me it is very important to share my life with a reliable and respectful man. He is not a sofa man, he likes to act and to enjoy life, I wish to share everything with my man, to enrich each other with our likes and interests and to learn new together.