ID: 044 Name: Yuliya


Age: 36 years old

Zodiac Sign: Pisces

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: It is very easy to describe myself. I am a woman who hurries up to live. I think life is too short, so you have to enjoy it to the fullest. I do not want to spend all the time on the internet, I prefer real life. I want to look my man into the eyes, to hold hands, to laugh, to kiss him and to feel his embrace. That’s why I’m waiting for my husband in real life. I’m ready for a real meeting and invite him!

Looking for: 40-55 years old


Hair color: Black

Height: 162

Weight: 57 kg

Eye color: Brown


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: Yes, a daughter is 11 years old

Education: A University

Occupation: A Sales Director

Language: English – insufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I think all days are very valuable. You just have to meet them with the good moments. For me, these are nice times and things to do with my daughter. Together we go to the cinema, roller-skate, cook, especially we like to cook sweets. I like noisy, funny meetings with my friends. I like to relax in the countryside or drive to the sea by car. Unfortunately, I can not fill my life to the full extend because I would do a lot more with my husband.

Seeking: Even in my ideas of an ideal man, I do not fly in the skies. I have very clear and realistic idea of ​​my husband and do not need macho to feel thrill and passion. I prefer to feel passion with our husband through our deep feelings. So I am looking for a reliable, humorous, understanding, loyal man who knows how to enjoy life. I will gladly make every moment of life valuable and unforgettable for him!