ID: 034 Name: Yuliya


Age: 37 years old

Zodiac Sign: Taurus

Lives in: Zaporozhye

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: Nice that you look at my profile now! I will be glad to introduce myself to you a bit. You may have some dissonance between my photos of romantic tender blonde and profile of an educated and self-made woman. But I’m not proud neither of the first side of mine, nor of the second. I’m proud of a person who I am. Purposeful, moral, with good sense of humor, fair and caring. Life didn’t give me the greatest gift of my own family, but I hope to find it here, with my one and only beloved man! Don’t hesitate to contact me if you are here with the same purpose!

Looking for: 37-60 years old


Hair color: Blond

Height: 163

Weight: 60 kg

Eye color: Blue


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: No

Education: A University

Occupation: A Bank Manager

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: no

Hobbies&Interests: I’m very active woman and never lose a chance to spend my free time in a new interesting way. Though I don’t have much of free time because of my work 🙂 I adore traveling, I’ve been to many countries, like Italy, France, USA, Greece and many more, and this is my main passion! I like to cook both simple tasty food and exquisite high cuisine. I like sports and going out with my friends. I don’t have very special life…but I am special myself!

Seeking: I’m looking…not, this is not the word. I hope to meet here a man of my dreams! He is kind and witty, self-confident and self-made, intelligent and reliable. These qualities are not so unusual for a real good man, and I’m sure, that here I will meet HIM!