ID: 003 Name: Dina


Age: 35 years old

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

Lives in: Kiev

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: They say love makes all people better than they are. I want to be better in love! Already now all my friends would compare me with the sun. I am a fun-loving, positive and kindhearted woman who has a lot of feminine energy. I am ready to shine for my dear man, to warm him with my tenderness, love, care and attention. I want to make him smile every day with my good sense of humor and to light his days with my love.

Looking for: 35-50 years old


Hair color: Black

Height: 164

Weight: 55 kg

Eye color: Brown


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: Yes, I would like

Education: A University

Occupation: I have my own small business. I create and sew underwear for girls, evening and cocktail dresses

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: Yes, Polish

Hobbies&Interests: I like sports, going to the gym. I like music, sometimes I go to theaters. I can’t live without traveling

Seeking: Who I am looking here for? For me it is very important you share my family values. Loyalty, honesty, understanding and harmony should be present in every relationship. I appreciate very much if a man is reliable and kindhearted. In the same time he likes to laugh and lives an active life. Common activities are also important to me! I can become a great support to him and together we can create the best family!