ID: 002 Name: Natalia


Age: 29 years old

Zodiac Sign: Cancer

Lives in: Kiev

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: You have to pay attention to me, I truly deserve it!  I am  mature and have a stable character. And I know what I want from life! I want to live a life to the fullest together with my beloved one! I am not a perfection, but I am trying to improve myself every day! I sincerely believe that a woman cannot be absolutely happy without a family, her beloved one and children! I am responsible (I always do what I promise), kind (try to help everyone I can help only).

Looking for: 27-47 years old


Hair color: Brown

Height: 169

Weight: 63 kg

Eye color: Brown


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A single

Have children: No

Education: A University

Occupation: A Support manager

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: An Italian

Hobbies&Interests: I am very active and enjoy trying something new, so my man will never be bored with me! I will gladly share his hobbies if he will share mine with me). Do you like watching films or being in nature? If you do than you already share them). So we will always find something to do). I am a romantic girl so I play on  a classical guitar, drawing. I like traveling, Latin American dances, foreign languages.

Seeking: There is one thing that differs me from the rest of the girls! I would like to work if I move to my man’s country. I do not need a man who will be giving me money and treating me like a nice toy instead. I have a lot of ideas that I want to realize myself and the only help I want from my man – is his support and believe that I will cope with everything! Don’t be scared – my man and my family will always be number ONE in my list of priorities and I will leave work if it will take me away from my family! I am very flexible and want my man to appreciate me for this, will you?