ID: 015 Name: Ludmila


Age: 32 years old

Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

Lives in: Kiev

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I can describe myself as an optimistic, courageous and purposeful woman who has strong character, but who is still loving and emotional.  I am very open and sociable, I can easily find a common language with everyone and I have fun communicating with the people. And I am also light on my feet. My life is movement, my life is freedom, my life is infinite emotion.

Looking for: 30-45 years old


Hair color: Blond

Height: 168

Weight: 67 kg

Eye color: Green-blue


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Single

Have children: No

Education:  A University

Occupation: A Lawyer

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: A Norwegian

Hobbies&Interests: After the work well done I deserve a pleasant recovery.  I go to a park, go for a walk, play at the playground, afterwards I eat something delicious (for example sushi or pizza). Of course, I also like to travel, especially to the seaside. To keep myself in good shape, I do sports and go to the gym often.

Seeking: I dream about a man who will love me and to whom I will have these special feelings. There should be love, passion and respect. I want to know that he is the most important for me and that he makes every effort to conquer me and make me happy. For this I would give him my tenderness, attention, care, and love, and only to be radiant and faithful to him. My lover would be able to express himself with me and always feel my support. When I feel next to him as a real woman, he will also feel like a real and happy man and have a solid family.