ID: 016 Name: Victoria


Age: 24 years old

Zodiac Sign: 

Lives in: Kiev

Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country

Personality: I am a modern young woman who lives an active life. I am positive and goal-oriented but at the same time I am very kind and romantic. My friends say I am a tender, caring, and sociable person and have good sense of humor. I am feminine and I always try to look like a lady. I adore life and do not take it for granted. I am full of tenderness, love and care to give.

Looking for: 23-41 years old


Hair color: Brunette

Height: 167

Eye color: Grey-blue


Drink: Occasionally drink

Smoke: Don’t smoke

Marital Status: A Divorced

Have children: No, but I would like

Education:  A University

Occupation: A I study at the Master’s program, but I give private English lessons and work as a guide

Language: English – sufficient

Other Language: French

Hobbies&Interests: My life is very busy and sometimes I work too much. I like dancing, singing, beadwork, reading business and romantic books, charity (animal shelters and nursing homes), writing articles, history, hand-made, host of the mafia game.
Dreams – I want to open my jewelry store and a school of foreign languages, travel the whole world, create a strong family

Seeking: I am not looking for a perfect match but for the one who will make me happy. I see my future partner as a self-confident, decent, intelligent, responsible and reliable person. If he is caring, attentive, loyal and understanding that would be great. I hope we will share some common interests and will be never bored when we are together!